Plumbing and Heating

Armitage Shanks www.armitage-shanks.co.uk
Altecnic www.altecnic.co.uk
Alumasc www.alumasc-exteriors.co.uk
Alutec www.marleyalutec.co.uk
Bailey Peerless www.cerro-ems.com
British Lead Mills www.britishlead.co.uk
Comap Westco www.comap.co.uk
Danfoss www.danfoss.com
Deva www.devatap.com
Fernox www.fernox.com
Flexseal www.flexseal.co.uk
Geocel Limited www.geocel.co.uk
Heatrae Sadia www.heatraesadia.com
Hepworth Plumbing www.hepworth-drainage.co.uk
Ideal Boilers www.idealboilers.com
Ideal Standard (UK) Ltd www.ideal-standard.co.uk
Marley Plumbing and Drainage www.marleyplumbinganddrainage.com
McAlpine www.mcalpineplumbing.com
Mira www.mirashowers.com
Myson Radiators www.myson.co.uk
Polypipe Building Products www.polypipe.com
Polytank www.polytank.co.uk
Primaflow www.muellerprimaflow.com
Quinn www.quinn-radiators.com
R. M. Solar Cylinders www.rmsolar.com
Remeha www.uk.remeha.com
Rettig (UK) Ltd www.purmo.com
Rothenberger www.rothenberger.com
Saint Gobain www.saint-gobain.co.uk
Salus Controls Plc www.salus-tech.com
Saniflow Ltd www.saniflo.co.uk
Speedfit www.johnguest.co.uk
Telford Stainless Products www.telford-group.com
Trevi www.trevishowers.co.uk
Triton Showers www.tritonshowers.co.uk
Worcester Boilers www.worcester-bosch.co.uk
Yorkshire Fittings

www.pegler.co.uk